Voting is now open in the 2019 Board of Director Elections for one Director in each area (2 & 8).

You may vote electronically by clicking the button below and using the pin and password you received in your letter or email.

Vote Online

Area Number 


Area Description


Nicola Hyslop 

Bruce Murphy

Take a look at the candidates profiles

Waimate, Timaru, MacKenzie, Ashburton Districts, and part Waitaki District (that portion including and north of Kakanui).


Kate Alexander

Jacqueline Rowarth

Take a look at the candidates profiles

Waikato, part Waipa (that portion excluding the Te Awamutu area), Matamata-Piako, Thames-Coromandel, part Western Bay of Plenty (that portion west of Te Puke), Hauraki, Kaipara, Whangarei and Far North Districts and Hamilton, Auckland and Tauranga Cities.

Voting closes at 12 noon on Friday 30 August 2019.

Any queries are to be directed to the Returning Officer on 0800 666 044.

Anthony Morton
Returning Officer - Ravensdown Limited
PO Box 3138, Christchurch 8140